And so it begins….my RAW food journey

Hello BlissFULL Hearters! I’m so excited about this RAW food journey. I’ve been staying about 80% raw since the 11.11.11 cleanse and I have yet to drink coffee! All I can say is…I’m in ENERGY city! Feeling so amazing.

So, I finally invested in my first food dehydrator and got a great little raw cookbook for snacks. I’m plugged into some great blogs too! Filling my head with knowledge that I can share with you.

Check it out:

NESCO FD1020 1000W 4 Tray Food Dehydrator

Bought This on Amazon and Love it

…..and these sites…

Raw on $10 a Day (so inspiring)

Also Inspiring!

So, here’s the latest fun and quick video on how to make your own Kale chips for you. I hope you make some of your own and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Welcome to My Adventures in the RAW

I'm so glad you decided to stop by. This is basically my living journal for my transition to the raw food lifestyle. I have been slowly transitioning to a Raw Vegan Lifestyle. Currently, I am 80% Raw Vegetarion and this is coming from a life of meat eating. In 2007, I made a big shift from a SAD (Standard American Diet) to a Pescetarian Diet. In 2009, I took fish out of my diet. In 2011, I slowly began adding Raw food into my life and doing juice cleanses. My Adventure is just beginning! Subscribe to stay tuned in and grow with me!

I also am a skilled yoga instructor, Reiki energy healer and clairvoyant. You can friend me on facebook and check out my website www.blissfullheart.com for all my available services :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

