2012 Lifestyle Makeover!!!

Hello BlissFULL Hearters!!! I’ve missed you all so much. As you may have noticed, I added a few changes to my site. I will be even making more. Look forward to being able to purchase wellness packages, private readings and/or Reiki sessions with me!

So, 2012 is just around the corner and we have a wonderful opportunity to set our sites on a great new year! My latest video is about incorporating some physical exercise in our lifestyle, modifying our diet by exercising restraint and creating our ‘Dream Map’ for the new year!!! Hope you all hop on board and get on the train to a much more blissful life 🙂 DON’T FORGET TO JOIN THE FACEBOOK EVENT FOR UPDATES.

Please help me spread the BlissFULLHeart word by ‘liking’ me on facebook and/or sharing me with your friends.

Leave a Reply

