Happy 2012 !!!!!

Hello BlissFULL Hearters!!! How’s that heart chakra feelin these days? Mine’s feeling enormous 🙂 I’ve actually been feeling quite a bit like a Care Bear. Giving from my heart 🙂

 

 

I’ve attached my video for you viewing pleasure. I go over where you should be at in your 2012 makeover challenge.

  1. Finished or are currently Finishing your Dream Map
  2. Continuing to practice restraint from vices (ex) coffee, alcohol, sugars
  3. Practice an Open Heart Meditation of Manifestation 😀

Next week, I will be going over what to plan for the ‘Mini’ 3 Day Cleanse. This is going to be an easy one so EVERYONE can join 🙂 Please help me spread the word of BlissFULL Heart by inviting your friends to the event on Facebook or sharing my link with them! Let’s start a huge circle of love ❤

Leave a Reply

