Shameless Heart Yoga Retreat

Hey! I can’t tell you how happy I am to be hosting my first yoga retreat to Ojai Valley, CA. Ojai is such a beautiful place located in Northeast Ventura County and I found a beautiful space to hold the retreat at. My good friend and fellow yoga teacher, Lisa Saremi, and I will be taking you on a journey through the heart. We will look at what is blocking us from either forgiving, receiving love, giving love, or simply finding happiness OR maybe all of the above. I’ve spent the last 7 years really trying to heal myself emotionally and mentally and, although it’s an ongoing journey, I can’t remember the last time I felt this good about life! I want to share it. I want everyone to find their happy. There is no reason why every single person on this planet can’t change their life or even just embrace the life they have! Happiness is available for you here and today!

Check out my website www.blissfullheart.com for some more pics or email me at desiree@blissfullheart.com for more info! It’s going to be life changing goodness!

front_postcard